Search

.com Forum · General

Replies in this thread : 47
Page : 1 2 3
<< prev page next page >>

Keepsake Kennels
Basic User

Basic User
6/15/2018 11:59:39 PM reply with quote send message to Keepsake Kennels Object to Post

Reset all breeds.
 Dreisaiah Hundehutte
Premium Member

Premium Member
6/16/2018 6:41:28 PM reply with quote send message to Dreisaiah Hundehutte Object to Post

I think I would quit if all breeds were reset.
 Gallant
Basic User

Basic User
7/21/2018 2:17:24 PM reply with quote send message to Gallant Object to Post

I left the game, but will 100% come back if there is a reset!!!
 WishMaker
Premium Member

Premium Member
7/22/2018 11:17:03 PM reply with quote send message to WishMaker Object to Post

I would probably leave the game if all breeds were reset. The reason is I've been working on my source line since 2006 and it would be for nothing if my breed was reset sad :(

WishMaker
 PPvallhunds
Basic User

Basic User
7/24/2018 7:05:46 PM reply with quote send message to PPvallhunds Object to Post

this post has been edited 1 time(s)

I've picked do nothing. If people are in breeds where perfect dogs are now all too common and they don't like it they can simply pick another breed where there is no perfect dogs. If enough players did that those breeds could in effect reset themselves. It's happened before where a breed was so unpopular no one was playing them so people could start from source dogs and show them competitively at breed level. It's only the minority of breeds this is an issue in.

A reset is a terrible idea and just punishes those who have spent years and money working on their lines. Last time this came up the game was not reset but tweaked how we saw the numbers. It made a big difference between the old view and the current view. Some wernt happy and left but the dog were still the same dogs. Maby add in another decimal place but it would still get back to the most popular breeds becoming perfect again.