.com Forum · UK Forum

Replies in this thread : 30
Page : 1 2
<< prev page next page >>

Author Topic : Qualified for Crufts ?
 curlypup
Basic User

System.__ComObject
11/11/2006 2:43:50 PM reply with quote send message to curlypup Object to Post   

Just got my Curly qualified , this is my first year of showing so am over the moon !!
Anyone else gonna be there with their dogs next year ?
 Sasilasy Poodles
Basic User

Basic User
11/12/2006 5:00:03 AM reply with quote send message to Sasilasy Poodles Object to Post

I am...I have several of my Poodles qualified for life because they have their stud book number and others I have qualified at champ shows this year.
Always have the same problem deciding which too take as we can't get them all ready...got too narrow it down to 3 or 4.
 HBchampcolliekennels
Basic User

Basic User
11/12/2006 1:26:46 PM reply with quote send message to HBchampcolliekennels Object to Post

My Irish Setters competing this year. Its exctiting because I was trying to get him qualified last year and he finally is now!

Anna happy :)
 curlypup
Basic User

Basic User
11/12/2006 1:59:24 PM reply with quote send message to curlypup Object to Post

Well done , I feel so sorry for you Sasilasy , I couldn't make the choice of who to take !
 Kliazma
Basic User

Basic User
11/14/2006 4:08:13 PM reply with quote send message to Kliazma Object to Post

Yep, one of my samoyeds is also qualified for life, so he goes every year.

I love crufts, and hopefully my border collie will qualify for crufts in agility.
 SobranyaShowShine
Basic User

Basic User
11/14/2006 4:46:22 PM reply with quote send message to SobranyaShowShine Object to Post

Ill be at crufts on gundog day with my pointer bitch Lexi. Her first crufts happy :) x
 curlypup
Basic User

Basic User
11/16/2006 10:21:15 AM reply with quote send message to curlypup Object to Post

My curlies first time too !
 angus my golden retriver
Basic User

Basic User