.com Forum · Brags

Replies in this thread : 4

Author Topic : #1 Maltese of All Time!
 Novus
Premium Member

System.__ComObject
9/14/2017 10:27:31 AM reply with quote send message to Novus Object to Post   

this post has been edited 1 time(s)

I don't know how long this will last since we have so many good dogs showing right now, but...

showdog.com/shows/results/top_showdogcom_show_dogs_alltime.aspx?breed=Maltese

My girl, Gold GCH Novus Moonlight Memory, is the #1 Maltese of all time with 1,579 breed dogs beaten as of today! happy :) As of today, she also remains the #1 Toy for September as well. She has 54 BOB wins, 11 BISS wins including two National BOBs. She is also the #1 Maltese by grand champion points (323).

I've been playing here since 2006 and I've had a handful of special dogs but never one that moved this fast.

Thanks for letting me brag! happy :)

-----
Last edited by Novus on 9/14/2017 10:29:12 AM
 Degree
Basic User

Basic User
9/15/2017 3:52:01 PM reply with quote send message to Degree Object to Post

Amazing, congrats!
 Novus
Premium Member

Premium Member
9/16/2017 8:36:36 AM reply with quote send message to Novus Object to Post

Thanks
 Kievan Kennels
Basic User

Basic User
9/20/2017 8:58:13 AM reply with quote send message to Kievan Kennels Object to Post

congrats
 ~*Angel*Dreams*~
Basic User

Basic User
9/20/2017 9:48:39 AM reply with quote send message to ~*Angel*Dreams*~ Object to Post

Just saw this and definitely wanted to add my congratulations!
It's a huge accomplishment and was about time,lol!