Search

.com Forum · Harrier

Replies in this thread : 8

Author Topic : New Breeder!
 Aedelwine Harriers
Basic User

System.__ComObject
5/6/2015 12:42:55 PM reply with quote send message to Aedelwine Harriers Object to Post   

Not sure anyone much posts here or still checks in here, but wanted to say hi just in case! I am a new breeder of Harriers; I have played under Keaira Chihuahuas for a good while now. I also used to breed Harriers about a billion years ago, before I took a break from the game for a while. I realize there are not many breeders left here. Hoping we can work on that!

Nice to "meet" everyone!
 Sussurro
Basic User

Basic User
5/6/2015 2:17:19 PM reply with quote send message to Sussurro Object to Post

Hello!

I just got started in Harriers recently, so I'm brand new in the breed also.

Are you going to work mainly on colors (source)?

Stern Noir
Basic User

Basic User
5/6/2015 3:14:18 PM reply with quote send message to Stern Noir Object to Post

Great to see new players! happy :)

I'm working with some older lines as a side project through this dog:

www.showdog.com/dog.aspx?id=13737572

Would be awesome to see some new colors in this breed. I'm mostly getting chocolate or red in my dogs.

I will try to keep my studs listed. I haven't really been keeping active in this breed. Glad to have new people around! I was considering moving on to another breed for a bit.

Aedelwine Harriers
Basic User

Basic User
5/6/2015 9:15:42 PM reply with quote send message to Aedelwine Harriers Object to Post

I found three super old pups in an abandoned kennel that were still listed for sale, so I snagged them up. They may be old, but they are still alive, SO... Haha. SOP is not bad either. So hopefully that gives us access to some older / decent lines.