Search

.com Forum · Bug Reporting and Suggestions

Replies in this thread : 9

Author Topic : Guessing Game
 OnPoint
Premium Member

System.__ComObject
3/16/2024 11:31:31 PM reply with quote send message to OnPoint Object to Post   

Can something to do done to address the guessing game of which solid 10’s puppy might be the best to move on with? There has to be a solution…

I’ve been playing this game on and off for 20 years and it’s sad that it appears abandoned to time and left to whatever end it may achieve.
 Comet Poodles
Premium Member

Premium Member
3/17/2024 5:08:40 AM reply with quote send message to Comet Poodles Object to Post

https://www.showdog.com/forum/read.aspx?id=1684600

Many people have made good suggestions, but I don't think they will be implemented.
 BarStar
Premium Member

Premium Member
3/17/2024 11:21:10 AM reply with quote send message to BarStar Object to Post

One good thing about the game being more predictable and smaller. You don't have to breed as much. It lets you focus on lower numbers of dogs. The only exception might be if you're breeding for color.

Will
 Clay Creek Falls
Premium Member

Premium Member
3/29/2024 2:21:34 AM reply with quote send message to Clay Creek Falls Object to Post

I am actually looking at returning to the game, but was sad to see that all BC's were still sitting at 100 SOP.

I was hoping another reset would have been done like it did in the past (god I'm old - have also been around nearly 20 yrs too! aha)

Unfortunately I can't really see anything happening now if it hasn't already.. but fingers crossed!

Linz
 BarStar
Premium Member

Premium Member
3/29/2024 11:22:42 PM reply with quote send message to BarStar Object to Post

posted by Clay Creek Falls
I am actually looking at returning to the game, but was sad to see that all BC's were still sitting at 100 SOP.

I was hoping another reset would have been done like it did in the past (god I'm old - have also been around nearly 20 yrs too! aha)